Once you make a booking, you will receive an email from us. It's sent to the email address you used to make the booking. You may need to check your spam folder for this email.
The subject of the email is: Your rental was ended.
As soon as you end the rental on the app, a receipt of your booking with an overview of all of the costs of the ride will be shown on the screen.