How do I return bike then end my rental?

Before your rental period expires, please bring the rental bike back to its pick up location - it's shown in the app with a red pin on the map. When you tap the Return bike button, you will see the route back to the pick up location on the map.

Once you're back at the hub, lock the bike. Double-check the lock stays closed.

Last step: tap END RENTAL in the app. Now the next rider will be able to find the bike and enjoy the ride!

Related:

Where do I leave the bike at the end of my rental?

Why do I need to return bike then end the rental?

What if I can't bring the bike back to the original hub?

What if I don't have internet connection when I end my rental?

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk