How do riders Return bike then End Rental?

In order to end rental, a rider needs to return to the same hub he rented the bike from, lock the bike and press "End Rental" button in the App. The app then connects to the lock, registers the location and sends it to our server.

However, there are occasions when rider is unable to end the rental properly, because:

  • unable to connect to the internet, connect to the lock, get correct GPS data or to return the bike to the hub

Of course, we have automated solutions that allow users to end the rental even in such situations, and at the same time make sure we collect all the information we need to know - make sure that the bike is locked and its location is verified. More so, our customer support service is there to assist the user if needed.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk