You* can cancel your rental in the app anytime before you unlock the bike the first time. You will be fully refunded. See the screenshots below for details on how to cancel your booking in the app.
If you wish to cancel your rental after you unlock it, you can contact us with the reason for the cancellation. We'll take care of it.
If you wish to know how to track a refund, read more here.
*If you're the organiser of a group rental, only you can cancel anybody else's rental.