Why do I need to return bike then end the rental?

Since you can lock and unlock the rental bike as many times as you want, by ending the rental in the app you let us know that you no longer need it when you place the bike at the pick up location.

When you tap END RENTAL, the app also sends us the location of the bike, so that we know you returned it to its hub.

Related:

Where do I leave the bike at the end of my rental? 

How do I return bike then end my rental?

What if I can't bring the bike back to the original hub?

What if I don't have internet connection when I end my rental?

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk