Yes, it is.
If you want to limit the access to the platform for some of your employees, f.e. mechanics, you can do that just by editing those Admin profiles. In this way, they will still be able to do their jobs but will not be able to see sensible information like generated revenue, number of rentals and so on.
To do that, go in the 'Admin' view, click on the 'Edit' button (passage not shown in the picture below) for the admin you want to edit. You can then modify 'Access rights' and limit it to the app only. The default option is always full access to website and app.
You can also block ticket notification by selecting 'No' in the correspondent text field. Ticket notifications provide real time warning concerning any possible issue and malfunctioning regarding bikes or locks.